Town Board of Trustees

The Town of Bennett Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members. Of those seven members six are at-large trustees and one position for the Town mayor. The Board of Trustees are part-time elected officials, meaning that they have jobs in addition to their responsibilities as board members.

Town Board Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of every month.  Study sessions begin at 5:45 PM and regular meetings begin at 7:00 PM.

Below you will find contact information for each of our Board members.
Mayor Royce Pindell
Mayor Pro Tem Darvin Harrell
Trustee Rich Pulliam
Trustee Phyllis Webb
Trustee Whitney Oakley
Trustee Donna Sus
Trustee Denice Smith