Town Board of Trustees

#FFFFFF
Town of Bennett Board of Trustees. Man in grey polo, woman in blue sweater, man in blue polo, woman in black shirt, man in black vest, man in grey button down, woman in blue blazer
#FFFFFF

The Town of Bennett Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members. Of those seven members six are at-large trustees and one position for the Town mayor. The Board of Trustees are part-time elected officials, meaning that they have jobs in addition to their responsibilities as board members.

Town Board Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of every month.  Study sessions begin at 5:45 PM and regular meetings begin at 7:00 PM.

Meeting Agendas

#FFFFFF
Below you will find contact information for each of our Board members.
Mayor Royce Pindell. Man standing in front of blue wall in grey shirt with glasses on.
Mayor Royce Pindell rpindell@bennett.co.us
Trustee Darvin Harell. Man in front of a blue wall and American Flag wearing a grey polo shirt.
Mayor Pro Tem Darvin Harrell dharrell@bennett.co.us
Trustee Kevin Barden. Man standing in front of blue wall wearing a black vest and blue shirt.
Trustee Kevin Barden kbarden@bennett.co.us
Trustee Steve Dambroski. Man standing in front of blue wall wearing a blue polo shirt.
Trustee Steve Dambroski sdambroski@bennett.co.us
Trustee Whitney Oakley. Woman standing in front of blue wall wearing glasses with a blue blazer and floral shirt.
Trustee Whitney Oakley woakley@bennett.co.us
Trustee Denice Smith. Woman Standing in front of blue wall wearing a light blue sweater
Trustee Denice Smith dsmith@bennett.co.us
Trustee Donna Sus. Woman standing in front of a blue wall wearing glasses in a black shirt with blue necklace
Trustee Donna Sus dsus@bennett.co.us
#FFFFFF

The Town of Bennett Board of Trustees meetings are scheduled for the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. The public is encouraged and welcome to attend these meetings. If you cannot attend these meetings, however, we invite you to sign up for our new eNewsletter with board meeting updates.
 
The "Board Broadcast" will be sent out following each Board meeting and will include updates and a summary of what took place in the meeting. If you would like to receive our newest eNewsletter, please sign up below.

Sign Up Here

You can find Board Meeting Agendas online here as well as Previous Board Meeting Minutes here.