Town Board of Trustees

The Town of Bennett Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members. Of those seven members six are at-large trustees and one position for the Town mayor. The Board of Trustees are part-time elected officials, meaning that they have jobs in addition to their responsibilities as board members.

Town Board Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of every month.  Study sessions begin at 5:45 PM and regular meetings begin at 7:00 PM.

Below you will find contact information for each of our Board members.
Mayor Royce Pindell rpindell@bennett.co.us
Mayor Pro Tem Darvin Harrell dharrell@bennett.co.us
Trustee Rich Pulliam rpulliam@bennett.co.us
Trustee Phyllis Webb pwebb@bennett.co.us
Trustee Whitney Oakley woakley@bennett.co.us
Trustee Donna Sus dsus@bennett.co.us
Trustee Denice Smith dsmith@bennett.co.us

The Town of Bennett Board of Trustees meetings are scheduled for the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. The public is encouraged and welcome to attend these meetings. If you cannot attend these meetings, however, we invite you to sign up for our new eNewsletter with board meeting updates.
 
Starting in July, the "Board Broadcast" will be sent out on the Thursday following each Board meeting and will include updates and a summary of what took place in the meeting. If you would like to receive our newest eNewsletter, please sign up below.

Sign Up Here

You can find Board Meeting Agendas online here as well as Previous Board Meeting Minutes here.