Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.


Voter and Election Information

The Town of Bennett resides in two counties; Adams and Arapahoe. Residents may register to vote at Town Hall and additional information may be obtained by contacting Adams County Elections or Arapahoe County Elections online or at the phone numbers below.

Adams County Voter Information p. 720.523.6500
Adams County Elections

Arapahoe County Voter Information p. 303.795.4511
Arapahoe County Elections

Persons desiring to vote in the upcoming election who have not registered to vote must do so on or before Election Day.  Persons may register to vote, if living in Adams County, at the Adams County Motor Vehicle Office, 355 S 1st Street in Bennett. If living in Arapahoe County, persons may register to vote at the county offices at 5334 South Prince Street in Littleton or Arapahoe County Motor Vehicle Office, 538 N. Highway 36, Byers, CO 80103.  Persons may also register to vote online at

If you have questions, please contact the Town Clerk at 303-644-3249 ext. 1001.

Important Links: 

Campaign Finance Manual

Candidate Affidavit

Report of Contributions and Expenditure Form

Statement of Non-Receipt of Contributions and Non-expenditure Funds