Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.


Planning and Zoning Commission

The Planning & Zoning Commission usually meets on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m the Bennett Town Hall, 207 Muegge, Way, or by way of virtual meetings. The location of the meeting will be posted on the agenda.

The purpose of the commission is to provide recommendations to the Board of Trustees on zonings and a wide range of planning and development related issues. 

Members shall be registered electors and residents of the Town of Bennett for at least one year immediately preceding the date of their appointment. 

The Planning and Zoning Commission is made up of seven members who are appointed by the Board of Trustees.

Current Commission Members:

Rachel Connor - Chair
Martin Metsker
James Grider Lee
Wayne Clark
Scott Smith
James Delaney
Nicolas Rusciolelli

For further information regarding the Planning and Zoning Commission please contact the office of the Town Clerk.

Effective January 1, 2022, the Planning and Zoning Commission will serve as the Board of Adjustment for the Town of Bennett. The Planning Commission also serves as the Historic Preservation Commission.