Administration

 

Town Administrator Trish Stiles

Trish Stiles

Town Administrator

303-644-3249 ext. 1009

tstiles@bennett.co.us

Deputy Town Administrator Rachel Summers

Rachel Summers

Deputy Town Administrator

303-644-3249 ext. 1008

rsummers@bennett.co.us

 

Photo of blonde woman in a tan blazer. Assistant to the Town Administrator Taeler Houlberg.

Taeler Houlberg

Assistant to the Town Administrator

303-644-3249 ext. 1031

thoulberg@bennett.co.us

Photo of a blonde woman in an orange. Assistant Communication Director Alison Belcher

Alison Belcher

Assistant Communications Director

303-644-3249 ext. 1019

abelcher@bennett.co.us

Corren Lind

Corren Lind

Executive Services Manager

303-644-3249 ext. 1002

clind@bennett.co.us

Gerilynn Scheidt

Gerilynn Scheidt

Town Safety Officer

303-644-3249 ext. 1004

gscheidt@bennett.co.us

Photo of a man in a red shirt, Steve King Special Projects Coordinator

Steve King

Special Projects Coordinator

303-644-3249 ext. 1029

sking@bennett.co.us


Town Attorney

Currently, the Town contracts with Kelly PC to perform the Town Attorney function. Our attorney is Melinda Culley, Esq. The Town Attorney is appointed by the Town Board of Trustees. This office provides legal advice and representation to the Town and performs legal services for the Town Board of Trustees, Boards and Commissions, and the Town’s administrative staff. The Town Administrator has the authority to retain special legal counsel, as the need arises. The Town currently engages both Petrock and Fendel (Matt Poznanovich) and Lyons Gaddis Kahn & Hall (Steve Jeffers) as our water attorneys.

Professional Services

The Town of Bennett contracts all of its professional services:

Engineering TerraMax, Inc Dan Giroux
Transportation Planning Apex Design Gabrielle Renner
Water/Wastewater Aqua Engineering Bob Frachetti
Water Specialists Jehn Water Gina Burke