Administration

 

Town Administrator Trish Stiles

Trish Stiles

Town Administrator

303-644-3249 ext. 1009

tstiles@bennett.co.us

Photo of Deputy Town Administrator Rachel Summers, Brunette woman in a black shirt sitting in front of a yellow cabinet

Rachel Summers

Deputy Town Administrator

303-644-3249 ext. 1008

rsummers@bennett.co.us

 

Assistant to the Town Administrator Taeler Houlberg

Taeler Houlberg

Administrative Services Director

303-644-3249 ext. 1031

thoulberg@bennett.co.us

Photo of a blonde woman in an orange. Assistant Communication Director Alison Belcher

Alison Belcher

Communications and IT Director

303-644-3249 ext. 1019

abelcher@bennett.co.us

Photo of Finance and Technology Coordinator Adam Meis

Adam Meis

IT and Communications Manager

303-6443249 ext. 1038

ameis@bennett.co.us

Executive assistant rachel hample. Blonde woman wearing a pink blazer standing in front of stairs

Rachel Hample

Executive Assistant

303-6443249 ext. 1002

rhample@bennett.co.us

Woman with grey and black hair wearing glasses and black shirt sitting at a table

Gerilynn Scheidt

Town Safety Officer

303-644-3249 ext. 1004

gscheidt@bennett.co.us

Photo of a man in a red shirt, Steve King Special Projects Coordinator

Steve King

Special Projects Coordinator

303-644-3249 ext. 1029

sking@bennett.co.us


Town Attorney

Currently, the Town contracts with Kelly PC to perform the Town Attorney function. Our attorney is Melinda Culley, Esq. The Town Attorney is appointed by the Town Board of Trustees. This office provides legal advice and representation to the Town and performs legal services for the Town Board of Trustees, Boards and Commissions, and the Town’s administrative staff. The Town Administrator has the authority to retain special legal counsel, as the need arises. The Town currently engages both Petrock and Fendel (Matt Poznanovich) and Lyons Gaddis Kahn & Hall (Steve Jeffers) as our water attorneys.

Professional Services

The Town of Bennett contracts all of its professional services:

Engineering TerraMax, Inc Dan Giroux
Water/Wastewater Aqua Engineering Bob Frachetti
Water Specialists Jehn Water Gina Burke
Transportation Engineering Jacobs Engineering Group Peter Kozinski