Administration

 

Town Administrator Trish Stiles

Trish Stiles

Town Administrator

303-644-3249 ext. 1009

tstiles@bennett.co.us

Deputy Town Administrator Rachel Summers

Rachel Summers

Deputy Town Administrator

303-644-3249 ext. 1008

rsummers@bennett.co.us

 

Assistant to the Town Administrator Taeler Houlberg

Taeler Houlberg

Assistant to the Town Administrator

303-644-3249 ext. 1031

thoulberg@bennett.co.us

Public Relations Coordinator Alison Belcher

Alison Belcher

Public Relations Coordinator

303-644-3249 ext. 1019

abelcher@bennett.co.us

Corren Lind

Corren Lind

Executive Services Supervisor

303-644-3249 ext. 1002

clind@bennett.co.us

Gerilynn Scheidt

Gerilynn Scheidt

Town Safety Officer

303-644-3249 ext. 1004

gscheidt@bennett.co.us

Kristina Garza

Kristina Garza

Administrative Coordinator

303-644-3249 ext. 1032

kgarza@bennett.co.us


Town Attorney

Currently, the Town contracts with Kelly PC to perform the Town Attorney function. Our attorney is Melinda Culley, Esq. The Town Attorney is appointed by the Town Board of Trustees. This office provides legal advice and representation to the Town and performs legal services for the Town Board of Trustees, Boards and Commissions, and the Town’s administrative staff. The Town Administrator has the authority to retain special legal counsel, as the need arises. The Town currently engages both Petrock and Fendel (Matt Poznanovich) and Lyons Gaddis Kahn & Hall (Steve Jeffers) as our water attorneys.

Professional Services

The Town of Bennett contracts all of its professional services:

Engineering TerraMax, Inc Dan Giroux
Transportation Planning SM Rocha Mike Rocha
Water/Wastewater Pure Cycle Corporation Mark Whitlatch
Water Specialists Jehn Water Gina Burke