Town Staff Directory

Sara Aragon – 
Community Development Manager
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1012
saragon@bennett.co.us

Alison Belcher – 
Communications and IT Director 

(303) 644-3249 ext. 1019
abelcher@bennett.co.us

Keith Buono – 
Community Service Officer
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1046
kbuono@bennett.co.us
Manuel Castillo – 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303)644-3249 ext. 1020
mcastillo@bennett.co.us
Amy Church –
Utility Billing Specialist
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1000
achurch@bennett.co.us
Mark Cowlishaw –
Utility Operator D
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1006
mcowlishaw@bennett.co.us
Reynaldo Diaz – 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1016
rdiaz@benentt.co.us
Ben Gitzen – 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303) 644-3249
bgitzen@bennett.co.us
Christina Hart – 
Town Clerk
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1001
chart@bennett.co.us
Steve Hebert – 
Planning and Economic Development Manager
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1030
shebert@bennett.co.us
Taeler Houlberg – 
Administrative Services Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1031
thoulberg@bennett.co.us
Daymon Johnson – 
Capital Projects Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1005
djohnson@bennett.co.us
Paul Johnson – 
Community Service Officer
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1047
pjohnson@bennett.co.us
Steve King – 
Special Projects Coordinator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1029
sking@bennett.co.us
Ricky Martinez – 
Assistant Public Works Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1014
rmartinez@bennett.co.us
Adam Meis – 
IT and Communications Manager
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1038
ameis@bennett.co.us
Deb Merkle – 
Executive Enforcement Supervisor 
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1017
dmerkle@bennett.co.us
Daniel Pennington – 
Accountant
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1024
dpennington@bennett.co.us
Nate Peters – 
Utility Operator
(303) 644-3249
npeters@bennett.co.us
Robin Price – 
Public Works Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1013
rprice@bennett.co.us
Danette Ruvalcaba – 
Director of Finance
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1021
druvalcaba@bennett.co.us
Gerilynn Scheidt – 
Safety Officer
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1004
gscheidt@bennett.co.us
Sarah Shepherd – 
Accounting Clerk
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1039
sshepherd@bennett.co.us
Robert Sherer – 
Utility Operator C
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1018
rsherer@bennett.co.us
Tyler Sigg - 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303)644-3249
tsigg@bennett.co.us
Trish Stiles – 
Town Administrator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1009
tstiles@bennett.co.us
Rachel Summers – 
Deputy Town Administrator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1008
rsummers@bennett.co.us
Savannah Vickery – 
Community Development Coordinator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1032
svickery@bennett.co.us
Lynette White – 
Economic Development Coordinator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1003
lwhite@bennett.co.us