Town Staff Directory

Sara Aragon Sara Aragon – 
Community Development Coordinator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1012
saragon@bennett.co.us
 
Public Works Director Daymon Johnson Daymon Johnson – 
Capital Projects Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1005
djohnson@bennett.co.us
 
Gerilynn Scheidt Gerilynn Scheidt – 
Safety Officer
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1004
gscheidt@bennett.co.us
 
Public Relations Coordinator Alison Belcher

Alison Belcher – 
Assistant Communications Director 

(303) 644-3249 ext. 1019
abelcher@bennett.co.us

Corren Lind Corren Lind – 
Executive Services Supervisor/HR
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1002
clind@bennett.co.us
 
Robert Sherer Robert Sherer – 
Utility Operator C
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1018
rsherer@bennett.co.us
 
Manuel Castillo Manuel Castillo – 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303)644-3249 ext. 1020
mcastillo@bennett.co.us
 
Ricky Martinez Ricky Martinez – 
Utility Services Supervisor
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1014
rmartinez@bennett.co.us
 
Tyler Sigg Tyler Sigg - 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303)644-3249
tsigg@bennett.co.us
 
Mark cowlishaw Mark Cowlishaw –
Utility Operator D
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1006
mcowlishaw@bennett.co.us
 
Deb Merkle New Deb Merkle – 
Community Development Manager
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1017
dmerkle@bennett.co.us
 
Town Administrator Trish Stiles Trish Stiles – 
Town Administrator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1009
tstiles@bennnett.co.us
 
Reynaldo Diaz Reynaldo Diaz – 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1016
rdiaz@benentt.co.us
 
Nate Peters Nate Peters – 
Utility Services
(303) 644-3249
npeters@bennett.co.us
 
Deputy Town Administrator Rachel Summers Rachel Summers – 
Deputy Town Administrator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1008
rsummers@bennett.co.us
 
Accountant Stephanie Halmes Stephanie Halmes - 
Accountant I 
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1024
shalmes@bennett.co.us
 
Tom Pitchford Tom Pitchford – 
Building Official
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1025
tpitchford@bennett.co.us
Johanna Vincent Johanna Vincent – 
Code Enforcement Officer/Animal Control
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1015
jvincent@bennett.co.us
 
Christina Hart Christina Hart – 
Town Clerk
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1001
chart@bennett.co.us
 
Robin Price Robin Price – 
Public Works Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1013
rprice@bennett.co.us
 
Utility Billing Specialist Jerry Weller Jerry Weller - 
Utility Billing Specialist
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1000
jweller@bennett.co.us
 
Steve Hebert Steve Hebert – 
Planning and Economic Development Manager
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1030
shebert@bennett.co.us
 
Director of Finance and Technology Danette Ruvalcaba Danette Ruvalcaba – 
Director of Finance and Technology
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1021
druvalcaba@bennett.co.us
 
Lynette White Lynette White – 
Economic Development Coordinator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1003
lwhite@bennett.co.us
 
Assistant to the Town Administrator Taeler Houlberg Taeler Houlberg – 
Assistant to the Town Administrator/ Bennett Arts Council 
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1031
thoulberg@bennett.co.us
 
Oscar Ruvalcaba Oscar Ruvalcaba – 
Assistant Public Works Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1010
oruvalcaba@bennett.co.us