Town Staff Directory

Sara Aragon – 
Community Development Manager
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1012
saragon@bennett.co.us
Gerardo Arteaga – 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303) 644-3249
garteaga@bennett.co.us

Alison Belcher – 
Assistant Communications Director 

(303) 644-3249 ext. 1019
abelcher@bennett.co.us

Manuel Castillo – 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303)644-3249 ext. 1020
mcastillo@bennett.co.us
Robert Chappel –
Electrical/Building Inspector
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1040
rchappel@bennett.co.us
Mark Cowlishaw –
Utility Operator D
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1006
mcowlishaw@bennett.co.us
Reynaldo Diaz – 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1016
rdiaz@benentt.co.us
Ben Gitzen – 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303) 644-3249
bgitzen@bennett.co.us
Stephanie Halmes - 
Accountant I 
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1024
shalmes@bennett.co.us
Christina Hart – 
Town Clerk
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1001
chart@bennett.co.us
Steve Hebert – 
Planning and Economic Development Manager
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1030
shebert@bennett.co.us
 
Taeler Houlberg – 
Assistant to the Town Administrator/ Bennett Arts Council 
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1031
thoulberg@bennett.co.us
Daymon Johnson – 
Capital Projects Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1005
djohnson@bennett.co.us
Corren Lind – 
Executive Services Manager/HR
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1002
clind@bennett.co.us
Ricky Martinez – 
Utility Services Supervisor
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1014
rmartinez@bennett.co.us
Adam Meis – 
Finance and Technology Coordinator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1038
ameis@bennett.co.us
Deb Merkle – 
Executive Enforcement Supervisor 
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1017
dmerkle@bennett.co.us
Guillermo Jimenez Palacios -  
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303) 644-3249
gpalacios@bennett.co.us
Nate Peters – 
Utility Operator
(303) 644-3249
npeters@bennett.co.us
Tom Pitchford – 
Building Official
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1025
tpitchford@bennett.co.us
Robin Price – 
Public Works Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1013
rprice@bennett.co.us
Danette Ruvalcaba – 
Director of Finance and Technology
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1021
druvalcaba@bennett.co.us
Oscar Ruvalcaba – 
Assistant Public Works Director
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1010
oruvalcaba@bennett.co.us
Gerilynn Scheidt – 
Safety Officer
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1004
gscheidt@bennett.co.us
Sarah Shepherd – 
Accounting Clerk
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1039
sshepherd@bennett.co.us
Robert Sherer – 
Utility Operator C
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1018
rsherer@bennett.co.us
Tyler Sigg - 
Public Works Maintenance Worker
(303)644-3249
tsigg@bennett.co.us
Trish Stiles – 
Town Administrator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1009
tstiles@bennnett.co.us
Rachel Summers – 
Deputy Town Administrator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1008
rsummers@bennett.co.us
Savannah Vickery – 
Community Development Coordinator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1032
svickery@bennett.co.us
Jerry Weller - 
Utility Billing Specialist
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1000
jweller@bennett.co.us
 
Lynette White – 
Economic Development Coordinator
(303) 644-3249 ext. 1003
lwhite@bennett.co.us